University of St. Gallen

Center for Leadership and Values in Society
Dufourstrasse 40a
9000 St. Gallen
Website: clvs.unisg.ch
E-Mail: kontakt@gemeinwohl.ch
Telephone: +41 71 224 39 07

General legal informationen

Consent

By entering the website of the Centre for Leadership and Values in Society of the University of St.Gallen (hereinafter referred to as “CLVS-HSG”) you declare that you understand and accept the following legal notices on condition that, should certain parts of these legal notices no longer comply with the current legal position, the remaining parts of these legal notices remain of full legal force and effect.

Disclaimer

Although the CLVS-HSG carefully monitors the accuracy of information published on this website, it does not guarantee the accuracy, precision, current validity, reliability, and completeness of the content. We reserve the right to amend the information of this webpage at any time and without any prior announcement, and we are not under any obligation to update the information so contained. The functionality of all links to external Internet service providers were verified at the time of their inclusion. We are, however, not liable in any manner whatsoever for content and availability of websites that can be entered via a hyperlink. The Internet service providers of those websites are exclusively liable for illegal, inaccurate and/or incomplete content, and especially for damage caused by the content of linked sites to which were referred, regardless of the nature of the damage, whether it is direct or indirect, of a financial nature, or any other type of damage resulting from loss of data, downtime or any other reason whatsoever.

Claims against the CLVS-HSG due to material or immaterial damage caused by access, use or non-use of published information, by misuse of connections, or by technical faults, are entirely excluded insofar as this is legally permissible.

Data protection

We do not guarantee the security of data transfer, particularly data transfer via e-mail due to the danger of third party access. Any use by third parties of published contact data for marketing purposes, is herewith expressly prohibited. The CLVS-HSG reserves the explicit right to take legal action in the event of sent unsolicited promotional and informational material.


The CLVS-HSG collects and stores customer data, insofar it is necessary for business processing purposes. The processing of personal data of users is subject to the provisions of the Swiss Data Protection Laws. Personal data transmitted by users will not be shared with third parties, and will only be used for the purpose stated in each case.

Google Analytics

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analysis service of Google Inc. (“Google”). Google Analytics uses so-called cookies, i.e. text files which are stored on your computer to enable an analysis of your use of the website. The information generated by the cookie on the use of this website, is, as a rule, transferred to a Google server in the USA and stored there. In the event that the IP-anonymization on this website is activated, your IP address will first be shortened by Google within the member states of the European Union and other Contracting States of the European Economic Area. Only in exceptional circumstances will the full IP address be transferred to a Google server in the USA, and only then shortened. On behalf of the administrator of this website, Google will use this information to evaluate the use of this website, to compile reports on website activities, and to provide further services related to website use and Internet use for the administrator. Within the context of Google Analytics, the transmitted IP address from your browser will not be merged with other data by Google. You can prevent storage by cookies by changing the relevant browser settings on your computer. However, we draw your attention to the fact that, in such circumstances, you may not be able to fully use all the functions. You can furthermore prevent the transfer of the cookie-captured data on the use of the website (incl. your IP address), as well as the processing of this data by Google, by downloading and installing the browser plug-in available at the following link: The current link is http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de.

Guidelines for user-generated Content

Authors of user generated content (via the comments function, etc.) guarantee compatibility thereof in the relevant product’s valid applicable jurisdiction, as well as compliance with third parties’ rights. In particular, unlawful and immoral content is not permitted, namely slanderous, defamatory, reputation and business damaging, pornographic or racist comments, as well as inciting violence and other criminally punishable acts.

The author exclusively bears all consequences of his transgressions. He is obliged to exempt the CLVS-HSG of all liability related and/or ancillary to his contributions. The CLVS-HSG reserves the right to take legal action in the event that the author commits a gross transgression of legal guidelines. The CLVS-HSG reserves the right to amend, truncate, or delete entries without giving any reasons whatsoever.

The author grants the CLVS-HSG the gratis, spatially unlimited right in perpetuity to use the content of his web entries, including the right to transfer these web entries to other publication mediums, media or books, and to store it for archiving purposes. In respect of the creation of content, the user agrees that the CLVS-HSG may store and use the relevant data.

The CLVS-HSG bears no liability whatsoever, or howsoever, arising in respect of user-generated content. The corresponding statements, information, opinion and recommendations, etc. are not created by the CLVS-HSG. In the event that the content violates the abovementioned guidelines, the CLVS-HSG requests the users to notify the CLVS-HSG forthwith.

Copyright

The information on this website is open to the public. No copyright will be transferred to users who download or copy content, pictures, photos, and other data.

Copyright and all other rights of content, pictures, photos, or other data files on this website belong exclusively to the CLVS-HSG, or the specifically named holders of the rights. For the reproduction of any element, a prior written consent by the copyright holder is required. Citation of documents and websites with the correct indication of the source, as well as placement of links on our website, is expressly permitted.

   University of St.Gallen, Center for Leadership and Values in Society, Dufourstrasse 40a, 9000 St.Gallen

Universität St. Gallen

Center for Leadership and Values in Society
Dufourstrasse 40a
9000 Saint-Gall
Site Internet: clvs.unisg.ch
Adresse électronique: kontakt@gemeinwohl.ch
Téléphone : +41 71 224 39 07

Informations juridiques générales

Accord

En ayant accès à l’offre Internet du Center for Leadership and Values in Society de l’université de Saint-Gall (nommé ci-dessous CLVS-HSG), vous déclarez avoir compris et accepté les mentions légales ci-dessous. Dans le cas où certaines parties de ce texte ne devaient plus ou pas correspondre à la juridiction en vigueur, le contenu ou la validité des autres parties de ce document n’en perdraient cependant pas leur validité.

Décharge de responsabilité

Bien que le CLV-HSG apporte le plus grand soin à la correction des informations publiées sur son site, il n’est pas responsable de la correction, de l’exactitude, de l’actualité, de la fiabilité et de l’exhaustivité de son contenu. Nous nous réservons le droit de modifier à tout moment et sans préavis les informations de ce site Internet et ne sommes pas non plus obligés d’actualiser les informations contenues. Le fonctionnement de tous les liens donnant accès à d’autres prestataires externes a été testé au moment de leur enregistrement, nous ne sommes cependant pas responsables du contenu et de la disponibilité des sites Internet accessibles par l’intermédiaire des hyperliens. Seul le prestataire du site auquel le lien donne accès est responsable des contenus illégaux, erronés ou incomplets et en particulier des dommages entraînés par les contenus des sites reliés quelle que soit la nature directe, indirecte ou financière du dommage ou l’existence d’un autre dommage entraîné par la perte de données, la perte d’usage ou d’autres motifs de toutes sortes.

Le CLVS-HSG décline, dans la mesure autorisée par la loi, expressément toute responsabilité en cas de dommages matériels et immatériels entraînés par l’accès ou l’utilisation ou la non-utilisation des informations publiées, par l’utilisation frauduleuse de la connexion ou par une panne technique.

Protection des données privées

Nous ne pouvons garantir la sécurité de la transmission des données sur Internet. La transmission des données par courrier électronique présente, en particulier, un danger spécifique d’intervention d’un tiers. L’utilisation par un tiers à des fins publicitaires des adresses publiées dans les mentions légales est ici expressément interdite. Le CLVS-HSG se réserve le droit d’entamer une procédure judiciaire en cas d’envoi spontané de matériel publicitaire et d’information.

Le CLVS-HSG demande et enregistre les données privées de ses clients dans la mesure où cela est nécessaire pour le traitement des affaires. Le traitement des données privées des utilisateurs est soumis aux règles de la juridiction suisse pour la protection des données. Les données privées communiquées par les utilisateurs ne sont pas divulguées à un tiers, mais utilisées uniquement dans le but mentionné.

Google Analytics

Ce site Internet utilise Google Analytics, un service d’analyse Web de la société Google Inc (« Google »). Google Analytics utilise des « cookies », c’est-à-dire des fichiers texte enregistrés sur votre ordinateur qui permettent une analyse du site Internet. Les informations générées par le cookie concernant votre utilisation de ce site Internet sont généralement transférées vers un serveur Google situé aux Etats-Unis pour y être enregistrées. Lorsque l’anonymisation de l’adresse IP est active sur ce site Internet, votre adresse IP est d’abord raccourcie dans les Etats membres de l’Union européenne et dans les autres pays adhérents à l'accord sur l'Espace économique européen. Dans de rares cas, l'adresse IP complète est transférée vers un serveur Google aux Etats-Unis pour y être raccourcie. Sur demande de l'exploitant du présent site Internet, Google utilise ces informations pour transmettre et enregistrer votre utilisation du site de Google aux Etats-Unis. Lorsque l’anonymisation de l’adresse IP est active sur ce site Internet, votre adresse IP est d’abord raccourcie dans les Etats membres de l’Union européenne et dans les autres pays adhérents à l'accord sur l'Espace économique européen. L’adresse IP complète n’est transmise à un serveur de Google aux Etats-Unis et raccourcie que dans des cas exceptionnels. A la demande du gérant de ce site Internet, Google utilisera ces informations pour évaluer votre utilisation du site, pour établir des rapports sur les activités du site et pour offrir au gérant du site des prestations complémentaires liées à l’utilisation du site et d’Internet. L'adresse IP transmise par votre navigateur dans le cadre de Google Analytics n'est pas regroupée avec d'autres données de Google. Vous pouvez refuser l'enregistrement des cookies en procédant à une configuration correspondante de votre navigateur. Nous attirons toutefois votre attention sur le fait que dans ce cas, toutes les fonctions de ce site Internet ne seront pas disponibles dans leur intégralité. En outre, vous pouvez refuser l'enregistrement des données générées par le cookie et en relation avec votre utilisation du site Internet (y compris votre adresse IP) chez Google, ainsi que le traitement de ces données par Google en téléchargeant et en installant le plug-in de navigateur disponible sur le lien ci-dessous : http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de.

Directives destinées aux contenus générés par les utilisateurs

Les rédacteurs de contenu (user-generated-content par l’intermédiaire de la fonction commentaire, etc.) doivent garantir leur compatibilité avec les règles juridiques en vigueur utilisables pour le produit concerné ainsi que le respect des droits d’un tiers. Les contenus contenant des propos illicites ou immoraux, des injures nominales, diffamatoires, portant atteinte à la réputation d’une personne ou d’une entreprise, pornographiques ou racistes ou des incitations à la violence ou à d’autres délits sont particulièrement interdits.

Dans le cas de non-respect de cette interdiction, l’auteur porte seul les conséquences juridiques éventuelles. Il s’engage à décharger le CLVS-HSG de tous les droits de tiers qui pourraient être réclamés du fait de leurs contributions. Le CLVS-HSG se réserve le droit d’engager une procédure juridique à l’encontre de l’auteur faillible dans le cas de non-respect flagrant de ces directives. Le CLVS-HSG se réserve le droit de modifier, de raccourcir ou d’effacer sans raison des messages.

L’auteur accorde au CLVS-HSG le droit d’utiliser pour sa publicité gratuitement et sans restriction de temps ni de lieu les contenus qu’il a généré entièrement ou partiellement ; le droit d’utiliser ces contenus dans d’autres organes de publication, médias ou livres et de les enregistrer inclus. En créant les contenus, l’utilisateur accepte l’enregistrement et l’utilisation des données correspondantes par le CLVS-HSG.

Le CLVS-HSG décline toute responsabilité envers les contenus générés par les utilisateurs. Les déclarations, informations, opinions, conseils, etc. ne proviennent pas de CLVS-HSG. Dans le cas où de tels contenus vont à l’encontre des directives ci-dessus, le CLVS-HSG prie ses utilisateurs de le lui signaler.

Droits d’auteur

Les informations contenues par ce site Internet sont mises à disposition du public. Le téléchargement ou la copie des contenus, des images, des photos et d’autres fichiers n’ouvrent aucun droit sur les contenus.

Les droits d’auteur et tous les autres droits sur les contenus, images, photos ou d’autres fichiers de ce site Internet appartiennent exclusivement au CLVS-HSG ou au détenteur des droits stipulé. Une autorisation écrite du détenteur des droits d’auteur doit être demandée au préalable pour la reproduction de tous les éléments. Il est formellement autorisé de citer les documents et le site Internet en indiquant correctement la source ainsi que de déposer un lien en direction de notre site Internet.